We are thrilled to have these leaders serve as voting members on our all-women governing Board of Directors.

2016-17 Officers

Kimberly C. MacLeod, President
Hunton & Williams LLP

Robyn Deyo Zacharias, Vice President
Barber Martin Agency

Donna Wheeler, Treasurer
SunTrust Banks, Inc.

Frazier Millner Armstrong, Immediate Past President
Independent Consultant

2016-17 Directors

Stacy Hawkins Adams
Collegiate School

Andrea Broughton
SBK Financial

Sue Davies

Janet Dibbs
Community Volunteer

Nakeina Douglas-Glenn
Virginia Commonwealth University – The Grace E. Harris Leadership Institute

Candace Formacek
Universal Leaf

Rudene Haynes
Hunton & Williams LLP

Lisa Hicks-Thomas
Dominion Resources

Valerie Holton
Virginia Commonwealth University

Eucharia “Ukay” Jackson
Dominion Medical Associates

Jill Kennedy
Bon Secours Virginia Medical Group

Kim Mahan
Maxx Potential

Delegate Jennifer L. McClellan
Virginia House of Delegates, Verizon Communications

Michelle Miller
Rutherfoord A. Marsh and McLennan Agency, LLC

Amy Nisenson
The Mary Morton Parsons Foundation

Megan C. Rahman
Troutman & Saunders, LLP

Genevieve Roberts
Titan Group, LLC

Maura Scott
Altria Client Services

Debbie Sexton
Community Volunteer

Dorinda Smith
SunTrust Mortgage

Jaymie Upton
Merrill Lynch

Gayle Jessup White